Ongoing Response to the Current Health Care Situation

At a meeting today (March 16th) of the priests and deacons in the Bradogue Cluster comprising of Our Lady of Christians, Navan Rd, Precious Blood, Cabra West, Christ the King, Cabra and St. Peter’s Church, Phibsborough, it was decided, with regret, to suspend all public Masses in the cluster from Wednesday 18th March except for funerals.

This decision covers Sundays and weekdays. The priests will continue to offer daily Mass privately.

The Churches of the cluster will remain open for private prayer and devotion.  The Church of Christ the King will be open from 9am to 12noon each day.  As a community of faith, we need to take care of ourselves.  We must take care of each others wellbeing.  We must take care not to spread the virus.  

Let us keep in our prayers all those who are ill and those who lost their jobs in recent days.  www.hse.ie/coronavirus/

Mass can be viewed daily on the EWTN television channel.

LIST OF CHURCHES WITH WEBCAMS TO WATCH & LISTEN TO DAILY MASS

St. Mary's Pro Cathedral, Dublin 1 https://www.mcnmedia.tv/camera/st-marys-pro-cathedra-dublin  Or www.procathedral.ie  Or https://www.dublindiocese.ie/watch-listen-live/   

St. Francis Xavier, Dublin 1 https://www.mcnmedia.tv/camera/st-francis-xavier Or gardinerstparish.ie 

St. Brigid's Church, Blanchardstown  https://www.mcnmedia.tv/camera/st-brigids-church-blanchardstown 

St. Thomas the Apostle, Laurel Lodge https://www.churchservices.tv/laurellodge
OR https://www.laurellodgeparish.ie/  

St. Teresa's, Clanrendon Street  https://www.churchservices.tv/clarendonstreet Or https://clarendonstreet.com 

St. Laurence O'Toole Church (North Wall) Dublin 1 https://www.mcnmedia.tv/camera/st-laurence-otoole-church-northwall-dublin Or www.northwallparish.ie 

 

Radio Maria

Mass is broadcast daily at 10:00am and on Sunday at 10.00am and 11.00am.  Listen on the Saorview ch210 on App "Radio Maria Ireland" Internet https://www.radiomaria.ie/ and on Facebook "Listen Live Radio"

Sacred Space http://www.sacredspace.ie 

Examen http://www.ignatianspirituality.com 

Daily prayer whenever you need it. pray-as-you-go.org 

Rosary from Lourdes https://www.ewtn.com/tv/shows/holy-rosary-from-lourdes  Or www.lourdestv.com 

Stations of the Cross - Follow the Stations of the Cross at the Church of Christ the King Cabra (by George Collie RHA 1904 - 1975) on our parish web home page.